All I want for christmas is you

Jag älskar att spela piano, speciellt julsånger för det passar så bra på piano. Nu är jag i full gång och övar på alla våra klassiska jullåtar för att de ska låta så perfekt som möjligt nu när vi närmar oss juletider. För det finns väl inget mysigare än när familjen sitter och dricker glögg och julmust och äter massa gott julbak tillsammans med tända ljus samtidigt som man lyssnar på ett piano som spelar alla våra älskade jullåtar? :)

Här nere är text + ackord till låten All I want for christmas is you, den är väl kanske inte så klassisk som alla andra jullåtar men den är fin! Och rolig att spela, eller sjunga i alla fall, ackorden är ju likadana hela tiden :)

  G
  I don't want a lot for Christmas
  G/B
  there is just one thing I need
  C
  I don't care about the presents
  Cm/Eb
  underneath the Christmas tree
  G B
  I just want you for my ow n
  Em Cm/Eb
  more than you could ever  know
  G/D E7
  Make my wish come  true...
  Am9 D           G
  All I want for Chris tmas is you

  G Em C D
  G
  I don't want a lot for Christmas there is just one thing I need
  C Cm/Eb
  I don't care about the presents  underneath the Christmas tree
  G
  I don't need to hang my stocking there upon the fireplace
  C Cm/Eb
  Santa Claus won't make me happy  with a toy on Christmas day


  G B Em Cm/Eb
  I just want you for my  own  more than you could ever  know
  G/D E7 Am9 D7
  Make my wish come  true...  All I want for  Christmas is you, you, baby

  G Em C D
  G
  I won't ask for much this Christmas I won't even wish for snow
  C Cm/Eb
  I'm just gonna keep on waiting  underneath the mistletoe
  G
  I won't even make a list and send it to the North Pole for Saint Nick
  C Cm/Eb
  I won't even stay awake to  hear those magic reindeer click

  G B Em Cm/Eb
  'Cause I just want you here to night  holding on to me so  tight
  G/D E7 Am9 D7
  What more can I  do, baby  All I want for  Christmas is you

  G Em C D
  B Em
  All the lights are shining  so brightly everywhere
  B Em
  And the sound of children  laughter fills the air
  Cm/Eb G/D E7
  and everyone is singing   I hear those s leigh bells swinging
  Am
  Santa won't you bring me the one I really need
  D
won't you  please bring my baby to me

  G
  Oh I don't want a lot for Christmas this is all I'm asking for
  C Cm/Eb
  I just want to see my baby  standing right outside my door
  G B Em Cm/Eb
  Oh I just want him for my  own  more than you could ever  know
  G/D E7 Am9 D7
  Make my wish come  true, al l I want for Ch ristmas is you...

G Em C D (rep & fade)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0